Logbooks and QSL cards

Logbooks
 
At this webpage you can validate, whether you are represented in one of my logbooks. The data are updated as soon as possible respectively after the end of the DXpedition.

 

 

 

 

 

QSL cards
 
Every ham radio operator should mail a QSL card for each QSO, also if he don't collect himself no or anymore QSL cards. The reason is simple: Perhaps your dialogue partner just begins to collect QSL cards as memory or for awards. Here you can see my QSL cards, which are self-evident sended via bureau or direct to the dialogue partners.
 
QSL cards series DL QSL cards series DXpeditions On the left side you can scroll through the QSL cards (current and old ones) of my home station and from my activities inside Germany. On the right side you can scroll through the sieries of QSL cards of my DXpeditions so far.
 
Many QSL cards were printed by QSL-Shop. But printing special QSL cards with minimum quantities of 500 or 1000 pieces is not economically for less than 50 QSO's. Therefore I have chosen for my smaller DXpeditions often postcards or photos with labels on it.

Imprint

Logbücher und QSL-Karten

Logbücher
 
Auf die­ser Sei­te kön­nen Sie über­prü­fen, ob Sie in ei­nem mei­ner Log­bü­cher ver­tre­ten sind. Die Da­ten wer­den so schnell wie mög­lich bzw. nach dem En­de der DX­pe­di­tion ak­tua­li­siert.

 

 

 

 

 

QSL-Karten
 
Je­der Funk­ama­teur soll­te für je­des QSO ei­ne QSL-Kar­te ver­sen­den, auch wenn er selbst kei­ne QSL-Kar­ten (mehr) sam­melt. Der Grund ist ein­fach: Viel­leicht fängt Ihr Ge­sprächs­part­ner ja erst ge­ra­de an, QSL-Kar­ten als Er­in­ne­rung oder für Di­plo­me zu sam­meln. Hier fin­den Sie mei­ne QSL-Kar­ten, die selbst­ver­ständ­lich via Büro oder di­rekt an die Ge­sprächs­part­ner ver­sandt wur­den.
 
QSL-Karten-Serie DL QSL-Karten-Serie DXpeditionen Links kön­nen Sie durch die (aktuel­len und al­ten) Kar­ten mei­ner Hei­mat­sta­tion und die Kar­ten mei­ner Ak­ti­vi­tä­ten in­ner­halb Deutsch­lands blät­tern. Rechts fin­den Sie die Se­rie der Kar­ten mei­ner bis­he­ri­gen DX­pe­di­tio­nen.
 
Vie­le QSL-Kar­ten wur­den beim QSL-Shop ge­druckt. Doch das Her­stel­len von spe­ziel­len QSL-Kar­ten mit Min­dest­men­gen von 500 oder 1000 Stück lohnt sich für we­ni­ger als 50 QSOs öko­no­misch nicht. Des­halb ha­be ich für mei­ne klei­ne­ren DX­pe­di­tio­nen oft Post­kar­ten oder Fo­tos mit Eti­ket­ten da­rauf ge­wählt.

Impressum