Imprint

Goal and purpose
 
The domain www.qrp4fun.de contains purely private webpages. The webpages have only the purpose to present me and to promote my hobby, the amateur radio. I do not pursue commercial targets with these webpages.
 
Copyright and responsibility
 

The copyright of the pictures, circuits, board layouts and texts and all other available files is, if particularly does not noted, with me. However all label names and registered trade marks used are property of their respective owners, also if not explicit specified.
For all shown circuits, diagrams and building suggestions I do not take over a guarantee on accuracy/operability. Also I am not liable for possibly damage from its reproduction and/or its application.
Any type of commercially use of the presented projects is admissible only with my permission. The private use is permitted without reservation, if I am not masked as the author.


Links and conformity
 

I am happy about links to my webpages. However the integration of one of my webpage as frame in a foreign webpage will fail.
All webpages were developed in such a way, that they can be viewed with each browser. Only Javascript must be activated, in order to navigate correct on all webpages and to allow the calculations on some webpages. All webpages are valid with HTML 4.0.1 Transitional and CSS Level 2.1.
None of the webpages contains add-ones or commercials and none of the webpages stores information (cookies) about the behavior of visitors. Only the formular in the guestbook will sent in addition to the entered texts also the IP address of the sender and a time stamp.


Contact
 
You can reach me at the following ways:

wireless: all shortwave amateur radio bands
electronically:
snail mail: Ingo Meyer, Berliner Str. 63, D-14612 Falkensee, Germany

Imprint

Impressum

Ziel und Zweck
 
Die Domain www.qrp4fun.de umfasst rein private Webseiten. Sie haben einzig den Zweck, mich vorzustellen und mein Hobby, den Amateurfunk, zu fördern. Ich verfolge mit diesen Webseiten keine kommerziellen Ziele.
 
Urheberrecht und Haftung
 

Das Urheberrecht der verwendeten Bilder, Stromlaufpläne, Leiterplattenlayouts und Texte sowie aller anderen verfügbaren Dateien liegt, wenn nicht besonders vermerkt, bei mir. Jedoch sind alle verwendeten Markennamen und Warenzeichen Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber, auch wenn diese nicht explizit angegeben sind.
Für alle abgebildeten Schaltpläne, Diagramme und Bauvorschläge übernehme ich kei­ne Gewähr auf Richtigkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit. Ich hafte auch nicht für die eventuell durch ihren Nachbau und/oder ihre Anwendung entstehenden Schäden.
Jegliche Art der kommerziellen Nutzung der vorgestellten Projekten ist nur mit meiner Er­laubnis zulässig. Die private Nutzung ist uneingeschränkt erlaubt, wenn ich als Au­tor nicht verschleiert werde.


Links und Konformität
 

Ich freue mich über jeden Link zu meinen Webseiten. Jedoch wird das Einbinden einer meiner Webseiten als Frame in eine fremde Webseite scheitern.
Alle Seiten wurden so aufgebaut, dass sie mit jedem Browser aufgerufen werden kön­nen. Lediglich Javascript muss aktiviert sein, um eine korrekte Navigation auf allen Sei­ten und die Berechnungen auf einigen Seiten zu ermöglichen. Alle Seiten sind mit HTML 4.0.1 Transitional und CSS Level 2.1 valid.
Keine der Webseiten enthält Add-ons oder Werbung und keine der Webseiten spei­chert Angaben (Cookies) zum Verhalten der Besucher. Lediglich im Gästebuch werden neben den eingegebenen Texten auch die IP-Adresse des Absenders und ein Zeit­stem­pel ver­sandt.


Kontakt
 
Sie können mich auf folgenden Wegen erreichen:

drahtlos: alle Kurzwellen-Amateurfunkbänder
elektronisch:
Schneckenpost: Ingo Meyer, Berliner Str. 63, D-14612 Falkensee, Deutschland

Impressum